CCLCF Staff

Betsy Ferguson

Executive Director betsy@cclcf.org

Ethan Stern

Art Studio Director
ethan@cclcf.org

Danielle Caputo

Preschool Director

Amy Marotta

Assistant Preschool Director

Amanda Balcázar

Interim Program Manager
amanda@cclcf.org

Scarlette Chapman

Office Manager
scarlette@cclcf.org

Loren Barker

Marketing Coordinator loren@cclcf.org

Eleanor Chapman

News Writer
eleanor@cclcf.org